Syndication

copy/paste is currently syndicated on two radio stations:

n10.as radio

airing every 2nd Sunday of the month, 12pm PT // 3pm ET.
Click here for a reminder!

listen in at n10.as

CiTR Radio

airing every week, Thursdays 11pm PT // 2am ET.

Catch it on the FM dial in Vancouver, 101.9FM.
Or stream it worldwide @ CiTR.ca

Want to hear copy/paste on your favourite radio station?

Shoot me an email and let’s make it happen.